Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?price_amount_end=27000&price_amount_start=21000vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?price_amount_end=27000&price_amount_start=21000/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?price_amount_end=27000&price_amount_start=21000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565175/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565175/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:01:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565169/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565169/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:58:37 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3548129/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3548129/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:48:41 -0400 2015 Ford Econoline https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:06:46 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:59:45 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:17:11 -0400