Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?p=5vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chrysler 200 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:46:39 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3481853/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3481853/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:39:33 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:52:00 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:58:51 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:59:07 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3366266/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3366266/ Wed, 29 May 2019 16:02:56 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3364480/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3364480/ Tue, 28 May 2019 17:48:58 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ Thu, 23 May 2019 17:03:06 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3350610/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3350610/ Sat, 18 May 2019 11:05:41 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3335157/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3335157/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:43:27 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335151/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335151/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:37:08 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335147/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335147/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:32:59 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3335133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3335133/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:19:56 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3335108/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3335108/ Thu, 09 May 2019 10:47:26 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3310459/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3310459/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:32:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3307545/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3307545/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:46:06 -0400 2015 Ford Econoline https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:06:46 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:59:45 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:43:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277735/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277735/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:39:33 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:17:11 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:37:46 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:26:15 -0500 2015 GMC Savana 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:06:40 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:56:00 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:30:24 -0400