Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?p=4vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3858521/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3858521/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:46:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:50:41 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:27:36 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3824387/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3824387/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:54:22 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3817310/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3817310/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 14:35:23 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3816860/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3816860/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:33:28 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3816779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3816779/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:55:13 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3809360/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3809360/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:11:50 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3809270/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3809270/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:30:42 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3809144/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3809144/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 11:57:21 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Spark https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-spark/3799670/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-spark/3799670/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 15:35:25 -0400 2016 GMC Savana https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/3793736/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/3793736/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:58:30 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3793706/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3793706/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:37:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3793625/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3793625/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:09:35 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3753095/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3753095/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:05:40 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3746951/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3746951/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:24:03 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3746900/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3746900/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:54:34 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660359/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660359/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:38:51 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:34:55 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595025/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595025/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:31:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595019/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595019/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:26:55 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3587213/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3587213/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:15:57 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3587174/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3587174/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:47:54 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3537098/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3537098/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:04:14 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:46:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:52:00 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:58:51 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:59:07 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ Thu, 23 May 2019 17:03:06 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:59:45 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:26:15 -0500