Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/4599375/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/4599375/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:30:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:40:07 -0500 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/4469934/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/4469934/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 14:12:02 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4469919/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4469919/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:32:25 -0500 2017 Nissan Titan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/4449591/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/4449591/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:11:21 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4441467/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4441467/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:18:37 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4441446/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4441446/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:06:01 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4441437/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4441437/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:03:47 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4422396/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4422396/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:39:38 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422360/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422360/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:33:35 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422168/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422168/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:02:28 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:43:12 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4418169/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4418169/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:36:02 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/4418142/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/4418142/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:23:43 -0500 2018 Buick Envision https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-buick-envision/4383150/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-buick-envision/4383150/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:15:10 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4349502/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4349502/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:08:00 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4349463/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4349463/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:44:27 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4240740/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4240740/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:26:13 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4223433/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4223433/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:56:48 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4186230/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4186230/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:38:12 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4174851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4174851/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:21:22 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4149411/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4149411/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:55:19 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4149180/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4149180/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:24:44 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4149135/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4149135/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:22:51 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4061844/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4061844/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:35:29 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/4061826/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/4061826/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:31:16 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:00:13 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4061682/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4061682/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:54:27 -0400 2018 GMC Acadia https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/4042920/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/4042920/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:09:03 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4042818/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4042818/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:53:35 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3960264/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3960264/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:58:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946953/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946953/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:54:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946947/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946947/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:52:27 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3946905/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3946905/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:28:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3945804/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3945804/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 13:01:09 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/3945798/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/3945798/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:59:36 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3945789/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3945789/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:48:41 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/3945783/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/3945783/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:40:07 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/3945774/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/3945774/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:38:15 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:50:41 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:27:36 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3809144/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3809144/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 11:57:21 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3753095/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3753095/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:05:40 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3746900/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3746900/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:54:34 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:34:55 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:59:07 -0400