Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5720712/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5720712/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:45:01 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5720682/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5720682/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:37:57 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5693954/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5693954/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:44:43 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/5678148/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/5678148/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:14:11 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5667942/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5667942/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:13:19 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5661027/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5661027/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:48:56 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5624541/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5624541/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 11:03:14 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5595072/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5595072/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:24:58 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5587884/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5587884/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 16:12:46 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5541501/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5541501/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:55:45 -0400 2014 GMC Yukon XL https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-gmc-yukon-xl/5494179/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-gmc-yukon-xl/5494179/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:50:37 -0400 2015 Buick Enclave https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5480883/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5480883/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:39:18 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:40:19 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5377082/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5377082/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:54:23 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:11:00 -0400 2019 Buick Enclave https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:52:45 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:06:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:40:07 -0500