Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6182655/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6182655/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:02:57 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6180852/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6180852/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:08:25 -0500 2015 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:39:20 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6059145/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6059145/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:44:44 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6059133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6059133/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:29:27 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/6059052/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/6059052/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:49:13 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6047841/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6047841/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:50:27 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6047154/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6047154/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 12:36:46 -0500 2008 Buick Lucerne https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2008-buick-lucerne/6008988/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2008-buick-lucerne/6008988/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 09:31:16 -0500 2009 Ford Edge https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5944698/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5944698/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:55:07 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:55:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:47:14 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5788776/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5788776/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:12:26 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:48:40 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:40:19 -0400 2019 Buick Enclave https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:52:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400