Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660359/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660359/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:38:51 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660329/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3660329/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:36:12 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3659351/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3659351/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:35:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595031/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:34:55 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595025/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3595025/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:31:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595019/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595019/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:26:55 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595016/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3595016/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:25:02 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3587213/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3587213/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:15:57 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3587174/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3587174/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:47:54 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565175/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3565175/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:01:37 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3548129/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3548129/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:48:41 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3537098/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3537098/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:04:14 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-suburban/3510080/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-suburban/3510080/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 13:02:02 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3509645/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3509645/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:51:01 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3481865/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:46:39 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3481853/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3481853/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:39:33 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3481793/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:52:00 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3480851/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:58:51 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:59:07 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3356336/ Thu, 23 May 2019 17:03:06 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3335157/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3335157/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:43:27 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335151/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3335151/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:37:08 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3310459/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3310459/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:32:37 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:59:45 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:43:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:26:15 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:30:24 -0400