Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6839282/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6839282/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:14:38 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-tahoe/6831113/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-tahoe/6831113/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:41:46 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6819404/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6819404/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:00:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6819254/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6819254/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 10:26:25 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6784613/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6784613/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:44:25 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6783647/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6783647/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:28:01 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6751550/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6751550/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:30:43 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6730660/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6730660/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 09:47:52 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/6717884/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/6717884/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:56:29 -0400 2017 Buick Envision https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-buick-envision/6708761/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-buick-envision/6708761/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:49:04 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/6643799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/6643799/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:08:25 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6612536/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6612536/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 11:50:14 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Blazer https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-blazer/6580060/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-blazer/6580060/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:15:35 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/6574531/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/6574531/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:49:50 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6449962/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6449962/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 09:21:35 -0500 2015 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:39:20 -0500