Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3140202/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3140202/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:49:54 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3131139/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3131139/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:02:47 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3131121/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3131121/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:57:56 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3131117/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3131117/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:55:25 -0500 2016 Toyota Tacoma https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/3129096/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/3129096/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:46:23 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3114638/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3114638/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:42:00 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:37:46 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3110589/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3110589/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:24:51 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3109506/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3109506/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:19:43 -0500 2017 Buick Envision https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-buick-envision/3105886/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-buick-envision/3105886/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:51:09 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3103822/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3103822/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:00:19 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:26:15 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3093413/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3093413/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:23:51 -0500 2015 GMC Savana 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:06:40 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3081218/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3081218/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:08:54 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3079874/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3079874/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:49:03 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3059689/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3059689/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:44:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Sonic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-sonic/3045760/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-sonic/3045760/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:25:53 -0400 2017 GMC Canyon https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3045751/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3045751/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:19:41 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3040941/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3040941/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:18:41 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3040938/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3040938/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:10:17 -0400 2013 International TerraStar https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-international-terrastar/3035773/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-international-terrastar/3035773/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:15:45 -0400 2017 GMC Acadia https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/3028417/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/3028417/ Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13:10:14 -0400 2017 GMC Canyon https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3026954/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3026954/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:02:57 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3026932/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3026932/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:32:39 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010917/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010917/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:15:15 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:56:00 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010882/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010882/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:50:01 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3010860/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3010860/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:11:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2947307/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2947307/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:07:46 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2909911/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2909911/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:43:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2909639/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2909639/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:09:12 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2875221/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2875221/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:04:15 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:30:24 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2555748/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2555748/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:43:05 -0400