Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Ford Edge https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5944698/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5944698/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:55:07 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5913483/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5913483/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:15:46 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:55:03 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5843559/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5843559/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:39:33 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5823450/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5823450/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 13:43:39 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5823024/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5823024/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:39:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:47:14 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5788776/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5788776/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:12:26 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5743482/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5743482/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:47:35 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5743431/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5743431/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:28:47 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:48:40 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5742495/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5742495/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:08:43 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5742483/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/5742483/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:02:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5742429/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5742429/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:34:01 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5693954/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/5693954/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:44:43 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5667942/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5667942/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:13:19 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5564553/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5564553/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:13:11 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/5480634/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:40:19 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5360501/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:11:00 -0400 2019 Buick Enclave https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-enclave/5327567/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:52:45 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:06:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400