Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5291954/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5291954/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:00:37 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/5290133/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:06:39 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/5283008/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/5283008/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:22:20 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5236190/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5236190/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:05:59 -0400 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5226641/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5226641/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:43:08 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5226500/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5226500/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:41:24 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5151332/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/5151332/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:52:46 -0400 2019 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-journey/5150840/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-journey/5150840/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:50:45 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5119568/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5119568/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:38:47 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118473/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118473/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:44:14 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118377/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5118377/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:23:27 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-suburban/5078895/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-suburban/5078895/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:25:36 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5078724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5078724/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 14:49:40 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5078112/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5078112/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 12:56:24 -0400 2015 Ford F-250 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/5066760/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/5066760/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 08:33:30 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5060070/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/5060070/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:30:30 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5037717/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/5037717/ Fri, 29 May 2020 15:47:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4991100/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4991100/ Tue, 19 May 2020 15:16:17 -0400 2015 Ford F-550 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/4970751/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/4970751/ Wed, 13 May 2020 16:01:35 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4948386/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/4948386/ Thu, 07 May 2020 15:30:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:14:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763766/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763766/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:29:32 -0400 2017 Honda Ridgeline https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-ridgeline/4688313/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-ridgeline/4688313/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:57:58 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:55:49 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:40:07 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:43:12 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:00:13 -0400