Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/4839192/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/4839192/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 11:02:44 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4814334/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4814334/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:36:22 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/4814325/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/4814325/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:30:10 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4814316/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4814316/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:26:04 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4806234/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4806234/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:46:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4806228/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4806228/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:43:15 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806222/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806222/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:35:05 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806216/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806216/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:29:36 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4806213/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4806213/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:24:14 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806204/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4806204/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:19:20 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4803654/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4803654/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 16:32:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/4796724/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:24:14 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4794867/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4794867/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 17:04:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4774851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4774851/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 14:26:08 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4774668/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4774668/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 14:08:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4764174/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4764174/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:33:16 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4764159/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4764159/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:27:46 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/4764153/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/4764153/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:24:01 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/4764144/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/4764144/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:19:11 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4764141/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:14:44 -0400 2013 Buick Regal https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-buick-regal/4764027/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2013-buick-regal/4764027/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:00:48 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763886/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763886/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:42:06 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763841/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763841/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:36:36 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763766/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763766/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:29:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763181/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4763181/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:44:23 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4762518/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4762518/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:17:42 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4762041/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4762041/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:32:46 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4761774/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4761774/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:23:37 -0400 2017 Honda Ridgeline https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-ridgeline/4688313/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-honda-ridgeline/4688313/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:57:58 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4688199/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4688199/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:23:39 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/4687605/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:55:49 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/4599375/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/4599375/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:30:46 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4590339/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:40:07 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422360/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422360/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:33:35 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422168/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4422168/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:02:28 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4418199/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:43:12 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/4418142/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/4418142/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:23:43 -0500 2018 Buick Envision https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-buick-envision/4383150/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-buick-envision/4383150/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:15:10 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4174851/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4174851/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:21:22 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4149135/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/4149135/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:22:51 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4061844/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4061844/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:35:29 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4061697/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:00:13 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4061682/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4061682/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:54:27 -0400 2018 GMC Acadia https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/4042920/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/4042920/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:09:03 -0400 2018 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4042818/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4042818/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:53:35 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946947/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3946947/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:52:27 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3851297/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:50:41 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-traverse/3850844/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:27:36 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3394799/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:59:07 -0400