Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6450003/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6450003/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 09:41:13 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6449962/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6449962/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 09:21:35 -0500 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/6429856/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/6429856/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:02:40 -0500 2015 Ford F-550 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/6429784/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/6429784/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:17:54 -0500 2015 International TerraStar https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-international-terrastar/6421243/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-international-terrastar/6421243/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:31:20 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/6417980/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/6417980/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 09:03:43 -0500 2019 Buick Encore https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6388874/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6388874/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:50:37 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6385383/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6385383/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:37:00 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/6379985/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/6379985/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 11:41:44 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6374687/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6374687/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:05:08 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6373967/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6373967/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:28:38 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6368021/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6368021/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 13:12:44 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6362459/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6362459/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:54:09 -0500 2019 Kia Forte https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/6265497/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/6265497/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:26:00 -0500 2019 Buick Encore https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6232347/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6232347/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:40:51 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6231813/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6231813/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:38:46 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6180852/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6180852/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:08:25 -0500 2015 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/6059301/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:39:20 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6059133/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6059133/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:29:27 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6047841/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6047841/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:50:27 -0500 2019 Nissan Rogue https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5843640/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:55:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/5822211/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:47:14 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Express https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/5742720/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:48:40 -0400