Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 GMC Yukon Denali XL https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-yukon-denali-xl/7160842/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-gmc-yukon-denali-xl/7160842/ Mon, 07 Jun 2021 10:01:35 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/7037879/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/7037879/ Thu, 13 May 2021 15:35:07 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/7036943/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/7036943/ Thu, 13 May 2021 12:19:34 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6967625/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/6967625/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 12:43:23 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6784613/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6784613/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:44:25 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6751550/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6751550/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:30:43 -0400