Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles https://spadonileasing.com//dist/img/favicon.png Spadoni Leasing Vehicles Feed https://spadonileasing.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 RAM 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3298553/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3298553/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:14:09 -0400 2015 Ford Econoline https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-ford-econoline/3298546/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:06:46 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3296610/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3296610/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:47:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3296601/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3296601/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:32:23 -0400 2006 Pontiac G6 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/3288753/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/3288753/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:25:15 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3277779/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:59:45 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277740/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:43:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277735/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3277735/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:39:33 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Suburban https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-suburban/3261035/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-suburban/3261035/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:31:38 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3261030/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3261030/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:11:34 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3261026/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3261026/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:05:48 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261019/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261019/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:46:46 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3261010/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:17:11 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3258284/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3258284/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:20:11 -0400 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3254556/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3254556/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:13:34 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3233075/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3233075/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:08:38 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3233066/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3233066/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 14:58:23 -0500 2017 GMC Canyon https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3208808/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3208808/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:19:38 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3184753/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3184753/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:50:24 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3141953/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3141953/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:28:42 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3114630/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:37:46 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3110589/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3110589/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:24:51 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3093414/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:26:15 -0500 2015 GMC Savana 2500 https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2015-gmc-savana-2500/3085404/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:06:40 -0400 2017 GMC Canyon https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3045751/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3045751/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:19:41 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3040938/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3040938/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:10:17 -0400 2017 GMC Acadia https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/3028417/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/3028417/ Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13:10:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010917/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010917/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:15:15 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3010893/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:56:00 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010882/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3010882/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:50:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2909911/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2909911/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:43:37 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ https://spadonileasing.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2870211/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:30:24 -0400